Eltron Technologies
      Where "Solutions" Come Together ®

Contact Us

We are here to support the Principals we represent in locating new programs and projects as well as the end customers who need good reliable manufacturing sources for System Hardware-Enclosure Solutions-Chassis-Subracks-Rugged Servers-Rugged LCD Displays and Fiber Optic Solutions.

Please contact one of following "E-team" members for your region below, for more information:

Joe Jevelle - Director of Sales
Front Royal, Virginia
Phone: 540-233-1114
Email:   jj@eltrontech.com

Thomas J Andres - Acct Manager - Metro New York
Phone: 516-769-5393
Email: tom@eltrontech.com

Marty Andrews - Upstate, NY
Phone: 315-637-5291
Email: marty@eltrontech.com


Paul Martino - Sales Director -New England
Phone: 781-548-9696
Email: paul@eltrontech.com

Joe Busch - Central and Eastern Virginia
Phone:540-212-1899
Email: joebusch@eltrontech.com

Adam Cohen - Field Sales Consultant
Phone:410-218-5935
Email:adam@eltrontech.com

Don Lippy - Display Solutions Specialist
Phone: 215-593-0633
Email: don@eltrontech.com 

Brit Frankowski - Mil/Aero Account Manager (Selected Accounts) - VA - MD
Phone: 516 - 457 - 1805
Email: brit@eltrontech.com

Ari Moskowitz - New Jersey Account Manager
Phone: 973 - 902 - 7096
Email: ari@eltrontech.com



 

 Where "Solutions" Come Together ® 

Contact Information

Please your contact information and questions and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:
Security Code: *  

 

Contact Information

Tip: You can provide a brief description of your form. Also, you may want to let your customers know what happens after they submit the form. For example, upon form submission, they would be added to your contact list.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments: